MVBS Home / Clay Aiken / Discography / Merry Christmas With Love
   Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA
Merry Christmas With Love
Audio CD (November 16, 2004)

Merry Christmas With Love
CD-single, Import   Clay Aiken

Merry Christmas With Love  Clay Aiken CD (November 16, 2004) More Info | Buy the CD

By J. Martin "ffej26" (Woodside, NY)

Clay Aikens new Christmas Cd is one of the best I have ever heard. For the first time in years a Christmas CD has been made how it's suppose to be made. There's no oversinging, no hip hop beats, etc etc. It's the classic Christmas songs we all love sung how they should be sung. Clay Aikens voice is stunning on this cd, even better than on his debut Measure of a Man. The absolute highlight is Don't Save it All for Christmas Day. He gives a very powerful vocal performance and he hits a high note at the end that gave me chills. Merry Christmas With Love is another favorite. This is a wonderful Christmas cd that will be loved by many for years to come. If you have to buy one Christmas cd this year, then this should be it.

Listen to Samples
Try our music sampler to hear all song samples from this album
All Lyrics from this album:

  • O, Holy Night Lyrics
  • Winter Wonderland Lyrics
  • Silent Night Lyrics
  • Hark The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful Lyrics
  • Have Yourself A Merry LIttle Christmas Lyrics
  • Mary, Did You Know Lyrics
  • Joy To The World Lyrics
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) Lyrics
  • Don't Save It All For Christmas Day Lyrics
  • Merry Christmas With Love Lyrics
  • Sleigh Ride Lyrics
  • What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? Lyrics

  • MVBS Home | Site Guide  | Privacy Policy | Contact  | About US
    ©2007   Music-video-books-store