MVBS Home / Bobby Valentino / Discography / Bobby Valentino
   # Number of Discs: 1
Label: Def Jam
Bobby Valentino
Audio CD (April 26, 2005)

Bobby Valentino
Label: Def Jam   Bobby Valentino

Bobby Valentino CD Bobby Valentino (April 26, 2005) More Info | Buy the CD


THIS TITLE IS CURRENTLY NOT AVAILABLE. If you would like to purchase this title, we recommend that you occasionally check this page to see if it has become available. onnect to the world of music--sign up for Delivers Music, our monthly subscription e-mail newsletters. Discover new releases, popular pre-orders and top sellers, exclusive performances, podcasts, sales, and more


Bobby Valentino

1. Some Bobby
2. Slow Down
3. Give Me a Chance - Ludacris, Bobby Valentino
4. Never Lonely
5. Mista Valentino (Interlude)
6. Tell Me
7. My Angel (Never Leave You)
8. Want You to Know Me
9. Gangsta Love
10. Come Touch Me
11. I'll Forgive You (Interlude)
12. I'll Forgive You
13. Love Dream
14. Lights Down Low
15. One Girl to Love
16. Thank You Lord (Outro)
17. Slow Down [Remix][*]

Bobby Valentino discography..
MVBS Home | Site Guide  | Privacy Policy | Contact  | About US
©2007   Music-video-books-store